Tilsette ved Osterøy ungdomsskule

Leiing og administrasjon
 Tor, IMG_3768, komp.jpg 

Tor Arne Aasen

Rektor

E-post: tor.arne.aasen@osteroy.kommune.no

Jarle, IMG_3340.jpg

Jarle Hanstveit

Insp. 1 

E-post: jarle.hanstveit@osteroy.kommune.no

Øystein, IMG_3356.jpg

Øystein Borge

Insp. 2

E-post: oystein.borge@osteroy.kommune.no

Hilde.jpg

Hilde Revheim Sture

Sekretær

E-post: hilde.revheim.sture@osteroy.kommune.no

Wenche

Wenche Paulsen

Sekretær

E-post: wenche.paulsen@osteroy.kommune.no

Pedagogisk personale
Ann Kristin, IMG_3788.jpg

Ann Kristin Borge

Kontaktlærar 10C

E-post: ann.kristin.borge@osteroy.kommune.no

Cathrine

Cathrine Bysheim

Faglærar

cathrine.bysheim@osteroy.kommune.no

William, IMG_3728.jpg

William Dale

Kontaktlærar 8D

E-post: william.dale@osteroy.kommune.no

Grethe, IMG_3763.jpg

Grethe Nerdalen Fjellskålnes

Faglærar

E-post: grethe.nerdalen.fjellskalnes@osteroy.kommune.no

Liv, IMG_3803.jpg

Liv Gripsgaard

Faglærar

E-post: liv.gripsgard@osteroy.kommune.no

Ane.jpg

Ane Soldal Hagebø

Kontaktlærar 9C

E-post: ane.soldal.hagebo@osteroy.kommune.no

Annbjørg, IMG_3355.jpg

Annbjørg Bysheim

Faglærar

E-post: annbjorgbysheim.herland@osteroy.kommune.no

Renathe

Renathe Hatland

Faglærar

E-post: renathe.hatland@osteroy.kommune.no

Solveig, IMG_3345.jpg

Solveig Hole

Kontaktlærar 8A

Utviklingsleiar 8. trinn

E-post: solveig.hole@osteroy.kommune.no

Eldbjørg, IMG_3714.jpg

Eldbjørg Ryste Hølleland

Faglærar

E-post: eldbjorg.ryste.holleland@osteroy.kommune.no

Arvid, IMG_3346.jpg

Arvid Hølleland

Faglærar

E-post: arvid.holleland@osteroy.kommune.no

Geir, IMG_3737.jpg

Geir Iversen

Kontaktlærar 8F

E-post: geir.iversen@osteroy.kommune.no

Chen

Chen Junliang

Faglærar

E-post: 

Linn, IMG_3600.jpg

Linn Kalland

Kontaktlærar 10A

E-post: linn.kalland@osteroy.kommune.no

Gaute, IMG_3216.jpg

Gaute Kleiveland

Kontaktlærar 9B

IKT-avd

E-post: gaute.kleiveland@osteroy.kommune.no

Siri.jpg

Siri Margrete Kleppe

Faglærar

E-post: siri.margrete.kleppe@osteroy.kommune.no

Ida.jpg

Ida S Kollvangsnes

Kontaktlærar 8C

E-post: ida.s.kollvangsnes@osteroy.kommune.no

Tore, IMG_3734.jpg

Tore Johan Langeland

Rådgjevar

Utviklingsleiar 10. trinn

E-post: tore.johan.langeland@osteroy.kommune.no

Hui Li

Hui Li

Faglærar

E-post:

Bjarte, IMG_3219.jpg

Bjarte Opheim Lygre

Faglærar

IKT-avd

E-post: bjarte.opheim.lygre@osteroy.kommune.no

Thor, IMG_3724.jpg

Thor Moe Lønning

Kontaktlærar 9D

E-post: thor.moe.lonning@osteroy.kommune.no

Gunvor, IMG_3350.jpg

Gunvor Myking

Kontaktlærar 8E

E-post: gunvor.myking@osteroy.kommune.no

Marianne, IMG_3741.jpg

Marianne Pedersen

Faglærar

Psykiatrisk sjukepleiar

E-post: marianne.pedersen@osteroy.kommune.no

Helga, IMG_3749.jpg

Helga Reigstad

Kontaktlærar 8G

E-post: helga.reigstad@osteroy.kommune.no

Lars.jpg

 Lars Braathen Reigstad

Kontaktlærar 8B

E-post: lars.braathen.reigstad@osteroy.kommune.no

Jan Kenneth, IMG_3727.jpg

Jan Kenneth Rønnestad

Kontaktlærar 9F

E-post: jan.kenneth.ronnestad@osteroy.kommune.no

Frøya

Frøya Småland

Kontaktlærar 

E-post: maria.smaland@osteroy.kommune.no

Maria, IMG_3301.jpg

Maria Småland

Kontaktlærar 10B

E-post: maria.smaland@osteroy.kommune.no

Randi, IMG_3493.jpg

Randi Hole

Kontaktlærar 9A

E-post: randi.hole.styve@osteroy.kommune.no

Heine, IMG_3791.jpg

Heine Tjoflot

Faglærar

E-post: heine.tjoflot@osteroy.kommune.no

Karina, IMG_3799.jpg

Karina Tysse

Kontaktlærar 8H

E-post: karina.rosland@osteroy.kommune.no

Magnhild, IMG_3360.jpg

Magnhild Helene Tysse

Faglærar

E-post: magnhild.helene.tysee@osteroy.kommune.no

Trond.jpg

Trond Vevle

Kontaktlærar 10D

E-post: trond.vevle@osteroy.kommune.no

Elisabeth, IMG_3743.jpg

Elisabeth Ødegaard

Kontaktlærar 10E

E-post: Elisabeth.odegaard@osteroy.kommune.no

Magne, IMG_3801.jpg

Magne Østigård

Faglærar

E-post: magne.ostigard@osteroy.kommune.no

Lillian, IMG_3497.jpg

Lillian Ugedal Øvsthus

Kontaktlærar 9E

Utviklingsleiar 9. trinn

E-post: lillian.ugedal.ovsthus@osteroy.kommune.no

Assistentar
Ingebjørg, IMG_3352.jpg

Ingebjørg Birkaas

Assistent

E-post: ingebjorg.birkaas@osteroy.kommune.no

Lars, IMG_3795.jpg

Lars Hatland

Miljøarbeidar/TL-ansvarleg

E-post: lars.hatland@osteroy.kommune.no

Hilde Cathrin, IMG_3309.jpg

Hilde Cathrin Heimvik

Assistent

E-post: hilde.cathrin.heimvik@osteroy.kommune.no

Kaisa, IMG_3798.jpg

Kaisa Helena Puputti

Assistent

E-post: kaisa.helena.puputti@osteroy.kommune.no

Magnus

Magnus Reitan

Assistent

E-post: magnus.reitan@osteroy.kommune.no

Hildegunn (1).jpg

Hildegunn Veseth

Assistent

E-post: hildegunn.veseth@osteroy.kommune.no

Reinhaldarar
Ingrid, IMG_3590.jpg

Ingrid Mortensen

Reinhaldar

E-post: @osteroy.kommune.no

Anne Berit, IMG_3785.jpg

Anne Berit Myking

Reinhaldar 

E-post: @osteroy.kommune.no

Renate, IMG_3595.jpg

Renate Saxstad Søgnesand

Reinhaldar

E-post: @osteroy.kommune.no

Vaktmeister
Arild, IMG_3806.jpg

Arild Seilen

Vaktmeister

E-post: arild.seilen@osteroy.kommune.no

Helsesyster
Beate, IMG_3214.jpg

Beate Kleppe

Helsesyster

E-post: beate.kleppe@osteroy.kommune.no

Web levert av CustomPublish