Tilsette

  Rektor Info Mail
  Kjell Haugland Mob. 41476286 Kjell.Haugland@osteroy.kommune.no
  Fagleiar    
  Herborg Røskeland

Mob.40912119

 Kontaktlærar 5.klasse

Herborg.Roskeland@osteroy.kommune.no
  Lærarar    
       
  Linda Bjørndal

Mob.40806911

Kontaktlærar 2.klasse

Linda.Bjorndal@osteroy.kommune.no
  Baste Neu Hatland

Mob.40806910

Kontaktlærar 4.klasse

Baste.Neu.Hatland@osteroy.kommune.no
  Neidy Rundhovde

Mob.40912116

Kontaktlærar 3.klasse

Neidy.Rundhovde@osteroy.kommune.no
  Ingunn Berg-Nilsen

Mob.40912113

Kontaktlærar 6.klasse

Ingunn.M.Berg-Nilsen@osteroy.kommune.no
  Agathe Låstad Henriksen

Mob.40912118

Kontaktlærar 7.klasse

Agathe.Lastad@osteroy.kommune.no
  Marianne Daltveit Kontaktlærar 1.klasse Marianne.Daltveit@osteroy.kommune.no
  Audhild Skare Timelærar Audhild.Skare@osteroy.kommune.no
  Lars Myklebust Timelærar  
  Assistentar    
  Hannah Heimark   Hannah.Heimark@osteroy.kommune.no
  Linda Veland   Linda.Veland@osteroy.kommune.no
  Cecilie Nordås Kvåle    
Web levert av CustomPublish