Haus skule

  Rektor
Portrett Tove Ludvigsen[1]_100x123.jpg

Tove Ludvigsen

epost:   tove.ludvigsen@osteroy.kommune.no

telefon: 56 19 24 60 / 56 19 24 62

  Inspektør
Portrett Sigrun Reigstad_100x133.jpg

Sigrun Reigstad

epost:   sigrun.reigstad@osteroy.kommune.no

telefon: 56 19 24 63

  Leiar SFO
Portrett Elin Vatle.jpg

Elin Vatle

epost:   elin.vatle@osteroy.kommune.no

telefon: 977 81 852  SFO

  Pedagogisk personale
2015 Anne Marit 1.jpg

Anne Marit Hartveit

epost: anne.marit.hartveit@osteroy.kommune.no

2015 Cassandra.jpg

Cassandra Presthus

epost: cassandra.presthus@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett Eli Hole.jpg

Eli Hole

epost: eli.hole@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett Elise Kristine Vikne_450x600.jpg

Elise Kristine Vikne

epost: elise.kristine.vikne@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett Eva Lill Reigstad.jpg

Eva Lill Reigstad

epost: eva.lill.reigstad@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett Hildegunn Reigstad.jpg

Hildegunn Reigstad

epost: hildegunn.reigstad@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett Jorunn Haukås.jpg

Jorunn Haukås

epost: jorunn.haukas@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett Kristin Elvik Bolset.jpg

Kristin Elvik Bolset

epost:  kristin.elvik.bolset@osteroy.kommune.no

2015 Lovise.jpg

Lovise Hole

epost: lovise.hole@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett Marit Kalleklev.jpg

Marit Kalleklev

epost: marit.kalleklev@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett May Elin Haugland.jpg

May Elin Haugland

epost: may.elin.haugland@osteroy.kommune.no

 

Sylvelin Torp

epost: sylvelin.torp@osteroy.kommune.no

Portrett Turid S Feidje Mjelde.jpg

Turid Sofie Feidje Mjelde

epost: turid.s.feidje.mjelde@osteroy.kommune.no

  Assistentar
PortrettGretheLilleheil[1][1]

Grethe Lilleheil

epost: grethe.lilleheil@osteroy.kommune.no

2015  Lillian.jpg

Lillian Kallekleiv Johnsen

epost: lillian.kallekleiv.johnsen@osteroy.kommune.no

PortrettLinnCecilieFossdal

Linn Cecilie Fossdal

epost: linn.cecilie.fossdal@osteroy.kommune.no

PortrettRebekkaMjelde

Rebekka Mjelde

epost: rebekka.mjelde@osteroy.kommune.no

PortrettYvonneAngelskårKreybu[1]

Yvonne Angelskår Kreybu

epost: yvonne.angelskår.kreybu@osteroy.kommune.no

  Reinhaldarar
 

Ingunn Høylo

epost: ingunn.hoylo@osteroy.kommune.no

 

Kristine Aasheim

epost: kristine.aasheim@osteroy.kommune.no

 

Web levert av CustomPublish