Valestrand skule

Leiing  
Rektor  
Britt Rød britt.rod@osteroy.kommune.no
   
Avdelingsleiar  
Grethe Indahl grethe.indahl@osteroy.kommune.no
   
Pedagogisk personale  
Tove M G Balestrand
(Teamleiar 5.-7.)
tove.balestrand@osteroy.kommune.no
Ingunn T Bell ingunn.torp.bell@osteroy.kommune.no
Karina Bognøy
(IKT-kontakt)
anna.karina.bognoy@osteroy.kommune.no
Fredrik Iversen
(IKT-kontakt)
fredrik.iversen@osteroy.kommune.no
Anne Lise Edvardsdal
(Elevråd)
anne.lise.edvardsdal@osteroy.kommune.no
Kari M Edvardsdal
(Mekling)
kari.margret.edvardsdal@osteroy.kommune.no
Anita E. Hauge anita.eikefet.hauge@osteroy.kommune.no
Maren E. Reigstad
(TL-kontakt)
maren.evensen.reigstad@osteroy.kommune.no
Helge Riise helge.riise@osteroy.kommune.no
Annike R. Solberg annike.roisaeth.solberg@osteroy.kommune.no
Elin Tytingvåg elin.tytingvag@osteroy.kommune.no
Anne Grethe Uthaug anne.grethe.uthaug@osteroy.kommune.no
Unni U. Vedå
(Leiar ressursteam)
unni.urdal.veda@osteroy.kommune.no
Anne-Mette K L Aasheim
(Verneombod)
Anne-MetteKLundgren.Aasheim@osteroy.kommune.no
Sarah L Eriksen Sarah.Eriksen@osteroy.kommune.no
Kathe Heimvik kathe.heimvik@osteroy.kommune.no  
Tone Tepstad Lisæter
(Teamleiar 5.-7.)
Tone.Liseter@osteroy.kommune.no
Anja Rongved anja.rongved@osteroy.kommune.no
   
SFO-leiar  
Wenche Hauge wenche.solberg.hauge@osteroy.kommune.no
   
Assistentar  
Florence Opiyo  
Kari Mostrøm  
Johanne Soltvedt johanne.soltvedt2@osteroy.kommune.no
Dagrun Vevle  
Marianne Hjelmeland marianne.hjelmeland@osteroy.kommune.no
Are Raknes  
 
Reinhald  
Jovei Aarbakke  
Berit Moslett Borge  
   

 

Web levert av CustomPublish