Tilsette

Styrar:

Merethe Mongstad Kvamme

Tlf: 56192765

E-post: merethe.m.kvamme@osteroy.kommune.no

Pedagogisk personale:

Astrid Vevle

E-post: Astrid.Vevle@osteroy.kommune.no

Aina Alexandra Nakken

E-post: Aina.Alexandra.Nakken@osteroy.kommune.no

Henning Klovning Rød

E-post: Henning.Klovning.Rod@osteroy.kommune.no

Lisa Auganæs

E-post: Lisa.Auganaes@osteroy.kommune.no

Marta Velure (permisjon barnehageåret 2016-2017)

E-post: Marta.Velure@osteroy.kommune.no

Benedicte Mjøs

E-post: Benedicte.Mjos@osteroy.kommune.no

Camilla Normann Andersen

E-post: Camilla.Normann.Andersen@osteroy.kommune.no

Ann-Kristin Indahl Daltveit

E-post: Ann-Kristin.Indahl.Daltveit@osteroy.kommune.no

Fagarbeidarar/Assistentar:

Eli Soldal Hagebø

Hanne Gjøstein

Laila Hagebø

Linda Bratli

Marte Gjøstein

Siren Mjeldstad

Tone Kleiveland

 


 

 

 

 

Web levert av CustomPublish