Tilsette

Styrar:

Kari Vevle Reigstad

tlf: 56192700

E-post: kari.vevle.reigstad@osteroy.kommune.no

 

Assisterande styrar:

Øystein Hagen Dommarsnes

Tlf: 56192704/02

E-post: OysteinHagen.Dommarsnes@osteroy.kommune.no

 

Pedagogisk personale:

Kristin Bergan

Tlf: 56192700

E-post: Kristin.Bergan@osteroy.kommune.no

Kristine Refsnes Daltveit

Tlf: 56192708

E-post: kristine.daltveit@osteroy.kommune.no

Cecilie Mathiesen Eriksson

Tlf: 56192711

E-post: Cecilie.Mathiesen@osteroy.kommune.no

Kristine Lavik Bernes

56192707

kristine.lavik.bernes@osteroy.kommune.no

Evy Bysheim Pedersen

56192705

evyBysheim.pedersen@osteroy.kommune.no

Ann Marit Hammer

Tlf: 56192706

Epost: ann.marit.hammer@osteroy.kommune.no

Øystein Hagen Dommarsnes

Tlf: 56192702

E-post: OysteinHagen.Dommarsnes@osteroy.kommune.no

Sandra Kallekleiv

Tlf: 56192711

E-post: Sandra.Kallekleiv@osteroy.kommune.no

Ingrid Solbrekken

tlf: 56192703

ingrid.solbrekken@osteroy.kommune.no

Eliane Mo

Tlf: 56192711

E-post: Eliane.Mo@osteroy.kommune.no

Cathrine Gjeitrem

56192706

E-post: cathrine.gjeitrem@osteroy.kommune.no

Renate M. Vevle

56192707

E-post: renate.melchersen.vevle@osteroy.kommune.no

Lina Vatle Sandgren

56192711

E-post: Lina.vatle.sandgren@osteroy.kommune.no

Gunnhild M. Tyssebotn

56192703

E-post: gunnhild.mjos.tyssebotn@osteroy.kommune.no

Lene Mellum Ystebø

56192705

E-Post: lene.ystebo.mellum@osteroy.kommune.no

Lene Linn Hansen

56192711

E-Post: lenelinn.hansen@osteroy.kommune.no 

Mariann Nessestrand Mjøs

56192707

E-post: Mariann.Mjos@osteroy.kommune.no

Christine Espevik

56192708

E-Post: christine.espevik@osteroy.kommune.no  

Fagarbeidarar / Assistentar:

Ann Therese Fossdal

Bergliot Hannisdal

Åse Hanstvedt

Linda Hugnastad

Elin Kallekleiv

Kari Lovise Kvamme

Gunn Lohne

Grethe Lone

Bente Solberg

Gina Nordpoll

Ingvild Hole

Tone Steinsland

Jill-Renate Zahl

Tina R. Rolland

 

Lærling:

 

Web levert av CustomPublish